Review of “To Murder A Saint”

To Kill A SaintTo Kill A Saint by Michael Whitman
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

When a couple of girls from the Louisiana bayou move north to the Big Apple they are full of dreams, but when one of them is killed in a grizzly murder everyone is stumped as to what happened and who done it. To Kill a Saint takes the listener from NYC to the bayou and back again in this novella that will have you guessing right up to the end.

The narrator is perfect for this book. Her accent is perfect and her voices are all believable. Love her and love this book!

I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review.

View all my reviews

About Jeffrey Owens

Not much to tell. I am married and have a daughter and a grandson. I am an aspiring writer. I am a devout Pentecostal. I love football, NHRA professional drag racing, baseball and sometimes hockey. I sing and play guitar and write songs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

