A Review of “Blame It On the Mistletoe” By Eli Easton and Narrated by Jason Frazier

Blame It on the MistletoeBlame It on the Mistletoe by Eli Easton
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I really enjoyed this story although I could have done without the explicit sex. I know a lot people expect it in stories such as this one, but I think the story would have been better if Fielding and Mick had just realized they were in love with each and they had explored those feelings without the sex. I see it done all the time in regular romance novels. I know how the mechanics of sex work. I’ve been there many times in the past. I don’t need a blow by blow description (no pun intended). That is why I only gave the story four stars instead of five.

The narration by Jason Frazier was amazing. His voices are all distinct and different from one another. Even his female voices sound like females and not like a male trying to imitate a female voice. I believe Jason Frazier is now my favorite narrator

View all my reviews

About Jeffrey Owens

Not much to tell. I am married and have a daughter and a grandson. I am an aspiring writer. I am a devout Pentecostal. I love football, NHRA professional drag racing, baseball and sometimes hockey. I sing and play guitar and write songs.
This entry was posted in Audio Books, Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

