Interview with Anthony Vicino (One Lazy Robot)

This is an interview with one of my favorite bloggers. While being humorous he gives the reader some good advice about blogging and writing. Just had to share it with you!

SCy-Fy: the blog of S. C. Flynn

Hi everybody. This would have been interview number 80 in this series, but I don’t have one planned for today – just a moment, there’s someone at the door.

Hey, I’m Anthony Vicino, the solitary scribbling robot with a questionable work ethic responsible (or to blame) for the OneLazyRobotBlog. I have a number of short stories and novellas floating through the digital ether in addition to my debut novel, Time Heist (Book One of the Firstborn Saga), which was last seen lurking in a darkened cyber-alley. So, ya know, you’ve been warned.

SCy-Fy: I wish I had been… . Have a ginger ale, Anthony. Well, now that you’re here, let’s talk about blogging.

AV: Okay, the thing is I don’t really have a typical blogging day. In my mind I’m an author, so I spend most of my writing time working on fiction projects. But you can only…

View original post 1,213 more words

About Jeffrey Owens

Not much to tell. I am married and have a daughter and a grandson. I am an aspiring writer. I am a devout Pentecostal. I love football, NHRA professional drag racing, baseball and sometimes hockey. I sing and play guitar and write songs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Interview with Anthony Vicino (One Lazy Robot)

  1. S. C. Flynn says:

    Thanks for reblogging! This was one of the most fun interviews I have done in this series.

    Like

  2. AntVicino says:

    Thanks for the reblog, Jeffrey! I’m glad you enjoyed the interview!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

