VU The Last Leprechaun – Book Two of the Vampire University Series

I loved this book almost as much as the original Vampire University. It took a little bit longer to read only because I had other reading that I also had to do so I reluctantly stopped and picked it up the next day. Actually I picked it up the day after that but I’m not being nit-picky.

Set in the fictional town of Eden Island, NY, VanCamp University attracts an abundance of paranormal creatures such as Vampires, Gargoyles and, of course, Leprechauns. This book picks up just a few days after the 1st book ends and itself only covers a few days of time.

I’m not going to say much because I’m afraid I would give away too many spoilers. Let’s just suffice it to say that this is a really good book. There are four books in the series, and this is number two. I have the other two on my Amazon Wish List to read as soon as I can afford them.

I strongly recommend this series for those who enjoy Young Adult Paranormal books. If you’re looking for romance then this ain’t the series for you. Two books and so far there is none. But if you like the Young Adult Paranormal genre then this is a terrific series. I highly recommend it.

About Jeffrey Owens

Not much to tell. I am married and have a daughter and a grandson. I am an aspiring writer. I am a devout Pentecostal. I love football, NHRA professional drag racing, baseball and sometimes hockey. I sing and play guitar and write songs.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

