For the Writer’s Toolkit: Scrivener

For the Writer’s Toolkit: Scrivener.

This is a wonder article that describes the basic features of a fantastic program designed by writers for writers. It can be purchased from http://www.literatureandlatte.com.

About Jeffrey Owens

Not much to tell. I am married and have a daughter and a grandson. I am an aspiring writer. I am a devout Pentecostal. I love football, NHRA professional drag racing, baseball and sometimes hockey. I sing and play guitar and write songs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Writing Craft. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For the Writer’s Toolkit: Scrivener

  1. barry1961 says:

    This is a very good article describing the benefits of using Scrivener, a program designed by writers for writers. I recommend it for writers of all types, not just novelists. I wish I had had this program when I was in school. It would have made my life so much easier.

    Like

Leave a Reply

