My Review of KISS – Behind the Mask (The Authorized Biography) from Goodreads.com

KISS: Behind the Mask – Official Authorized Biography” My Rating 5 of 5 stars
I loved this book. My wife bought it for me for Christmas the year it came out and I devoured it in less than a week. I have been a KISS fan since their inception back in the early ’70’s and have read everything I could get my hands on about them, “authorized” or not.

This book starts at the beginning and works its way to the reunion tour that started in 1996. It has a complete discography, which I loved. I am getting ready to read it again as soon as I get through some of the recent books I have bought on my Amazon Kindle.

Highly recommended for any KISS fan or lover of 70’s and 80’s heavy metal.

About Jeffrey Owens

Not much to tell. I am married and have a daughter and a grandson. I am an aspiring writer. I am a devout Pentecostal. I love football, NHRA professional drag racing, baseball and sometimes hockey. I sing and play guitar and write songs.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

